Your Voice is Needed!



Jeffrey.Crow@agfc.ar.govDear Friends of Lake Erling,

At this time, it needs to be recognized and acknowledged by everyone involved that the AGFC is considering a proposal to enter into an agreement with AGRED for management of the lake. While FOLEA welcomes the AGFC in managing the lake, we believe that any agreement between the two parties should recognize that the public and adjoining land owners have unrestricted access to Lake Erling as promised and guaranteed under the Act of Exchange. Again, according to the Act of Exchange, any proposal or agreement between AGFC and AGRED must allow the public and adjacent land owners to continue to have the same rights that have been enjoyed for 60 years. If you agree, please let your voices be heard by contacting the following:

Sen. Jimmy Hickey jimmy.hickey@senate.ar.gov (903)824-8861

Sen. Bruce Maloch bruce.maloch@senate.ar.gov (870)235-7040

Rep. Lane Jean l_jean@sbcglobal.net (870) 234-5433

U.S. Sen. John Boozman chase_emerson@boozman.senator.gov (870) 863-4641

U.S. Sen. Tom Cotton casework@cotton.senate.gov (870) 864-8582

U.S. Rep. Bruce Westerman BWAR04@mail.house.gov (870) 864-8946

AGFC Director Jeff Crow  Jeffrey.Crow@agfc.ar.gov (501) 978-7375

AGFC Chief of staff & Deputy Director Caroline Cone Caroline.Cone@agfc.ar.gov  (501) 223-6479

AGFC Asst. Dep.Director Andrew Bass Andrew.Bass@agfc.ar.gov (501) 223-6323

AGFC Asst. Dep. Director Mark Vaught Mark.Vaught@agfc.ar.gov (501) 223-6412

Chairman Fred Brown Fred.Brown@agfc.ar.gov (870) 276-5517

Commissioner Steve Cook Steve.Cook@agfc.ar.gov (501) 626-5975

Commissioner Ford Overton Ford.Overton@agfc.ar.gov (501) 978-6508

Commissioner Ken Reeves Ken.Reeves@agfc.ar.gov (870)754-9080

Commissioner Andrew Parker Andrew.Parker@agfc.ar.gov (501) 210-4202

Commissioner Joe Morgan Joe.Morgan@agfc.ar.gov (501) 425-5977

Commissioner Bobby Martin Bobby.Martin@agfc.ar.gov
​